CONTACT

ORGANIZER AND EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:
OPEN UNIVERSITY SUBOTICA
Trg cara Jovana Nenada 15
24000 Subotica
+381 (0)24/554-600
board@palicfilmfestival.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:
Goran Dragaš
goran@palicfilmfestival.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:
Ilija Tatić
board@palicfilmfestival.com

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR:
Vladimir Perović
vladperović@openunsubotica.rs

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR:
Radoslav Zelenović
zelenovic.radoslav@yahoo.com

GUEST SERVICES COORDINATOR:
Olivera Mudrinić
olivera@palicfilmfestival.com

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR:
Miroslav Mogorović
mogorovic@artandpopcorn.com

PR AND MEDIA RELATIONS:
Aleksandar Pavlić
aleksandar.pavlic@digimedia-pr.com

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR:
Nikolaj Nikitin
nikitin@filmplus.de

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING:
Martina Predojević
martina@palicfilmfestival.com

PROGRAMMER:
Petar Mitrić
petar@palicfilmfestival.com

HEAD OFFICE COORDINATORS:
Renata Rudić
renata@palicfilmfestival.com
Vladimir Milodanović
vladimir@palicfilmfestival.com

FILM TRAFFIC MANAGER:
Ivona Iveljić
ivona@palicfilmfestival.com

ACCREDITATION:
akreditacije@palicfilmfestival.com